Why can't this be love?!

Strumpis bjöd på en bra kväll från min sida
Ja vad var inte bra om man ser tillbaka på helgen?

Idag blev det handboll i örebro, min kära kusin spelade
med sitt ösk, det är riktigt kul att se dom spela och ännu
roligare blir det när dom vinner och vem blev inte matchens
lirare om inte Therese, Ey!

Nu blir det lite Van Halen sen godnatt.


Why can't this be love!

Oh here it comes, That funny feeling again winding me up inside
Every time we touch Hey I don’t know
Oh, tell me where to begin cause I never ever Felt so much

No I can’t recall any love at all. Baby this blows ‘em all away.

It’s got what it takes So tell me why can’t this be love?
Straight from my heart, Oh, tell me why can’t this be love?

I tell myself, Hey only fools rush in an only time will tell
If we stand the test of time All I know
You’ve got to run to win an I’ll be damned if
I’ll get hung up on the time


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0