Such a same.



You dared to tell me I'll forget you

And I wont need you like I always have
That you'll come to be a memory
That fades away, that turns to grey
I know that there's no sense in looking back
Theres no point in hanging on
So over and over I will let you go
But you will not be gone

I'll forget you everyday, all the time in every place
One thing will never change, I'll forget you, everyday, nooo

Your like a rock that I push up a hill
Knowing that it will tumble right back down again
Like a man that walks against the stream
He never quits, I'll never quit

I'll forget you everyday, all the time in every place
See you in a strangers face, erase you from my mind
I got better things to do, I'll forget you

Every night I close my eyes and go to sleep
Every night the same, oh you come to me
It's like a nightmare, oh such a sweet, sweet dream
That won't go away, won't go away
I'll forget you everyday, all the time in every place
See you in a strangers face, erase you from my mind
I got better things to do, than to remember you
one thing will never change, I'll forget you everday

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0